DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-01-16 Wednesday
7 3 5 2
6 2 3 6
6 7 1 4
2019-01-15 Tuesday
1 5 0 0
3 5 7 9
4 2 1 4
2019-01-14 Monday
5 1 2 7
2 6 8 2
4 1 7 0
2019-01-13 Sunday
0 5 4 1
3 7 6 8
5 2 0 9
2019-01-12 Saturday
9 2 3 5
3 0 8 6
4 4 1 7
2019-01-11 Friday
3 8 7 0
9 5 8 2
4 3 3 9
2019-01-10 Thursday
1 4 9 9
4 5 1 6
7 1 0 1
2019-01-09 Wednesday
8 1 6 4
0 6 5 7
1 1 8 2
2019-01-08 Tuesday
6 2 1 7
5 6 9 0
0 7 9 8
2019-01-07 Monday
1 7 0 9
0 2 1 1
9 4 3 2
2019-01-06 Sunday
7 9 8 6
1 6 5 1
6 2 6 3
2019-01-05 Saturday
2 6 0 1
1 3 8 3
5 9 7 0
2019-01-04 Friday
0 3 5 8
2 2 4 6
9 2 0 1
2019-01-03 Thursday
5 4 3 9
0 2 3 0
2 0 1 1
2019-01-02 Wednesday
6 8 2 5
9 7 0 8
3 4 8 6
2019-01-01 Tuesday
3 7 7 4
8 0 1 2
9 4 6 5
2018-12-31 Monday
0 4 9 8
1 9 1 6
9 2 5 2
2018-12-30 Sunday
9 1 2 0
3 0 9 7
7 6 1 4
2018-12-29 Saturday
8 0 1 6
5 2 3 4
3 4 7 7
2018-12-28 Friday
2 2 8 7
6 9 0 2
5 1 4 3