DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-08-20 Tuesday
9 8 9 3
8 8 1 0
3 4 9 2
2019-08-19 Monday
3 6 6 0
1 6 5 1
3 7 9 3
2019-08-18 Sunday
6 1 4 5
4 6 1 9
2 9 7 5
2019-08-17 Saturday
2 1 8 9
4 9 6 4
7 1 8 7
2019-08-16 Friday
6 7 2 5
0 5 4 4
2 5 5 4
2019-08-15 Thursday
9 3 0 1
7 7 1 5
2 6 1 7
2019-08-14 Wednesday
3 3 8 7
0 5 6 2
1 1 2 3
2019-08-13 Tuesday
1 2 4 5
4 5 7 9
1 8 7 9
2019-08-12 Monday
8 1 2 9
6 6 5 6
4 3 7 0
2019-08-11 Sunday
5 5 9 5
9 6 9 4
3 3 2 7
2019-08-10 Saturday
5 2 4 3
3 4 7 1
3 2 3 1
2019-08-09 Friday
4 5 1 9
2 5 6 4
3 9 5 6
2019-08-08 Thursday
6 2 3 2
3 6 9 3
4 0 7 7
2019-08-07 Wednesday
7 4 9 5
6 6 3 3
7 9 2 2
2019-08-06 Tuesday
1 0 3 0
0 2 5 0
8 0 6 9
2019-08-05 Monday
3 8 1 7
4 4 7 5
7 7 2 9
2019-08-04 Sunday
0 3 4 4
2 3 3 8
8 8 1 8
2019-08-03 Saturday
2 9 4 7
2 6 5 5
9 6 2 3
2019-08-02 Friday
6 7 5 0
2 1 0 0
7 6 0 2
2019-08-01 Thursday
9 3 3 6
4 1 1 0
1 9 0 3