DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-01-16 Tuesday
0 2 7 4
8 6 0 8
3 0 8 2
2018-01-15 Monday
9 1 2 5
5 3 4 8
3 0 7 2
2018-01-14 Sunday
4 9 5 3
2 5 0 2
6 1 6 6
2018-01-13 Saturday
7 4 6 6
4 9 1 2
2 5 3 8
2018-01-12 Friday
8 5 3 4
1 0 6 2
7 4 7 3
2018-01-11 Thursday
2 8 2 7
9 6 8 8
4 5 9 1
2018-01-10 Wednesday
3 2 8 1
2 5 6 0
2 1 4 0
2018-01-09 Tuesday
1 6 0 9
9 2 3 7
4 5 3 8
2018-01-08 Monday
6 8 1 4
3 0 0 8
4 7 0 6
2018-01-07 Sunday
4 7 8 3
3 9 7 2
3 0 2 1
2018-01-06 Saturday
8 1 4 6
6 7 5 3
5 5 7 2
2018-01-05 Friday
9 5 3 0
6 8 8 3
4 8 5 5
2018-01-04 Thursday
6 2 9 4
5 9 0 7
0 4 1 1
2018-01-03 Wednesday
5 9 2 1
0 2 6 8
1 8 1 3
2018-01-02 Tuesday
7 4 5 9
5 8 1 4
2 1 7 3
2018-01-01 Monday
2 7 1 5
0 8 2 6
7 9 8 1
2017-12-31 Sunday
0 5 6 2
8 2 7 0
8 8 8 2
2017-12-30 Saturday
1 6 0 8
2 3 6 0
9 8 7 6
2017-12-29 Friday
8 9 4 0
0 5 8 3
2 7 5 0
2017-12-28 Thursday
6 9 8 1
3 9 0 2
1 1 3 4