DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-11-18 Saturday
9 5 3 0
4 1 3 5
2 3 8 2
2017-11-17 Friday
4 0 5 9
1 3 8 7
3 4 9 4
2017-11-16 Thursday
8 3 1 8
4 5 5 2
3 1 1 5
2017-11-15 Wednesday
5 9 0 1
8 2 4 9
1 7 1 4
2017-11-14 Tuesday
0 6 2 3
4 9 3 1
3 8 5 6
2017-11-13 Monday
2 7 9 6
3 4 5 7
1 9 0 2
2017-11-12 Sunday
1 2 5 8
0 8 3 9
9 5 1 8
2017-11-11 Saturday
3 5 6 4
4 0 3 7
8 3 7 1
2017-11-10 Friday
7 4 3 5
1 1 8 7
2 3 0 7
2017-11-09 Thursday
9 3 4 6
6 9 0 2
5 5 2 7
2017-11-08 Wednesday
4 1 0 2
1 2 8 5
0 7 4 9
2017-11-07 Tuesday
0 8 7 1
6 0 5 9
1 3 8 5
2017-11-06 Monday
6 5 2 9
1 3 1 6
1 2 4 0
2017-11-05 Sunday
5 6 8 0
9 6 2 8
0 9 4 5
2017-11-04 Saturday
2 3 9 7
0 8 1 2
9 0 1 9
2017-11-03 Friday
8 0 1 5
7 1 5 9
3 9 0 4
2017-11-02 Thursday
3 4 6 5
2 5 7 7
4 3 0 7
2017-11-01 Wednesday
8 7 0 3
4 5 1 9
6 1 7 2
2017-10-31 Tuesday
1 0 4 2
6 9 3 7
8 4 0 6
2017-10-30 Monday
7 1 5 3
0 6 2 1
3 1 7 4